Video of the Week: Jersey Boys at the Toronto Breast Cancer Foundation Event


This time was for the Jersey Boys in Toronto who made an incredible presentation (as always!) at the Breast Cancer Foundation Event in Canada.

via Jersey Boys Blogg

One thought on “Video of the Week: Jersey Boys at the Toronto Breast Cancer Foundation Event

  1. As many of Musicals lovers I LOVE Jersey Boys! It is my favourite ever… Last year I’ve been in NY & I tried to get my ticket …guess what everything was sold out that show how great the show is. Anyhow I end up getting it from a site through Horizontickets.com. Next week I’m going to visit my sister and I just got some pretty good tix from the same place
    http://www.horizontickets.com/theater/tickets-jersey-boys/
    So I’ll be analyzing as well as enjoying the show.

Leave a Reply

