Mamma Mia opens in Liveperool, Perth and China


The International Tour of Mamma Mia opened in Liverpool (Thursday 3 June) at the Echo Arena. The people of Liverpool are very excited to have the show in their hometown until Sunday 20 June

Also, the Australia Tour has finished their third season in Melbourne. Nowe the 10th Anniversary Tour next moves to Perth where it will open in Perth on Saturday 5 June 2010. The Perth season runs a strictly limited season of eight weeks before transferring to Brisbane.

AND!

Mamma Mia  producers have signed a deal to bring a local-language version of the show to China in 2011. It will be produced by China Arts and Entertainment Group by arrangement with Broadway and West End producers Judy Craymer, Richard East and Bjorn Ulvaeus, in association with Universal.

2 thoughts on “Mamma Mia opens in Liveperool, Perth and China

  1. I should mention. After reading what I just read, you sound like an fantastic author! Really, you use proper grammar, proper use of pronunciations, proper everything! I might additionally like to add and say that I believe you pin pointed my style of writing as well which I love! What I also admire about your blog is that you give an opportunity for a wider variety of an audience to unravel the immense storyline of your writings. And with that, I believe you will definitely continue succeeding in flourishing an exceptionally very well written piece 🙂

  2. I was more than happy to seek out this net-site.I wanted to thanks to your time for this wonderful read!! I definitely having fun with every little bit of it and I’ve you bookmarked to take a look at new stuff you blog post.

Leave a Reply

